Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chaska, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Any Wisconsin Girls out there?

In his own words

New to this online dating thing so not sure where to begin. To start with, I'm not strictly looking for a Wisconsin girl but if you are one...definite bonus points. Especially if you like Wisconsin sports as I am a huge Packers, Badgers, and Brewers fan. I do realize though that I'd be limiting myself considerably by making that an exclusive requirement and missing out on possibly meeting a really great Minnesota girl(or any other state for that matter). What I'm looking for most is someone that has similar interests and matches my personality. I tend to be pretty laid back and even keel so can get along with pretty much anybody. I grew up in a fairly small town in central WI so tend to enjoy the simpler things that life has to offer: A day on a lake over a night on the town A quiet cabin up north over a hotel in the city A dive bar over a packed club, A backyard grill out over a fancy restaurant, etc. You get my drift. That's not to say I don't like to go out and occasionally enjoy some of the nice restaurants, venues, and other attractions that this area has to offer and I'm always open to doing and trying new things. I love to travel but feel I don't get a chance to do enough of it so would like to find someone who enjoys the same. I've been to Ireland before and would love to go back sometime. Otherwise, put me on a beach with a beer or margarita in my hand and a chair to kick back in and I am a happy man. I like to be spontaneous and not have every aspect of life planned and analyzed out so rarely make definite plans too far in advance. I rarely know what I'm doing beyond the upcoming week or two. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, brewing my own beer(newest hobby I started), working out(running, lifting weights), cooking(not just grilling), watching sports, playing pool, cards, hitting up a meat raffle or legion bingo game, checking out a band, taking my dog to the dog park, etc. I don't want to write too much as I think it's always good to find out more by spending time with and experiencing things together. I am an open book though and willing to talk about anything or answer any ask away. I think I have a lot to offer to the right person and hopefully that is what will come from this. Hit me up if you would like to know more and chat a bit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Have a pug beagle mix named Madi

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Las Vegas, my parents cabin in Northern WI, Cancun, anywhere on a beach with a bucket of beers and some margaritas,

Favorite things

For music mainly 80's rock - Def Leppard, GNR, Motley Crue, Metallica, etc. . Will pretty much listen to anything though including some rap/hip-hop and country.

For fun

Road trips, dog park, happy hour, meat raffle, dive bars, parents cabin, boating, fishing, grill outs, beer festivals, live music.

Last read

Maxim magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Wisconsin La Crosse