Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wintoro1997

42 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 33-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm looking to establish good friendships....

In his own words

I'm looking to establish good friendships. With the face-paced life of the local area, I appreciate the time I have free. We only pass this way in life once, I'm learning more to utilize it better. I like visiting D.C., and taking in the sites. Please don't respond if your into playing emotional games. I've never been one that likes drama. That's just added stress. Let's just have a conversation, and see if we have some of the same interest. I can make a pound cake from scratch. I need a lady's touch in the cooking area. I can not season well at all..Most of my time is taken up with work and school. I'm also trying to teach myself the bass guitar...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Fish-African Cichlids

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Japan,.... England,.... Toronto, Canada...and the Adirondack Mountains

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I like movies such as "The English Patient", "The Notebook", The Pianist." I like watching the Travel, Discovery, History and PBS Channels. My favorite meals are Southern and Spanish. I enjoy learning the thought process into creating things.

For fun

I enjoy bowling, playing pool, some card games, video games(Flight Simulator), museums, photography, reading and just relaxing. I really like learning about different cultures. I enjoy Classical to Soundtracks.

Last read

I'm currently reading, "Eyewitness Auschwitz" by Filip Muller. I also just started reading "The Power Of Right Believing" by Joseph Prince. One of my favorite books is, "The Measure of a Man." by Gene A. Getz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Civil Service
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe my faith plays a big part in my life, but I'm not judgmental.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attend Liberty University. I will finish next year with a B.S. in Interdisciplinary Studies with an emphasis in Crisis Counseling.