Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Seeking someone new

In his own words

I'm a unique mix of personalities and am proud of my eclectic spirit. I think stress is the least useful feeling people have. Not looking for anything in particular -- just someone who is down to earth, considerate, and kind hearted. I've been called an 'old soul' which I think is a good thing. I also like to joke around as much as possible and keep the energy positive in daily life. I graduated from UNC in '09 and have been working in manufacturing / metalwork since -- not really putting my environmental degree to use! I'm thankful to be out of school and have a great stable job and career outlook in this day and age. I'm a very hands on kind of person and always have fixer upper projects from electronics to cars. I'm an enterprising individual and buy / sell cars, bikes, parts, etc... Music is a huge part of my life too. From 40s and 50s blues and country to modern electronic and everything in between. While on the road the radio is on country or NPR which I think says a lot -- but if I have .mp3s going it's probably indie or 60s/70s music. I have a tendency to hoard .mp3s and I have a big ol' rack of vinyl in my living room - just across from the jam nook with the drum kit and amps... I spend the majority of my time hanging around with friends, tinkering with some project or another, playing / enjoying music or finding a reason to be outside. I don't take much time specifically to 'exercise' but am an active person everyday due to my job and assorted hobbies.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a sweet old German Shepherd who stays across town with my mom these days.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jakes and Suds 'n Duds are my most common haunts-

Favorite things

Music of most any kind; motorcycles; stereo systems with good bass; live shows; Abed on Community; fixing various mechanical things; kayaking / tubing the Dan; going to the mountains; wakeboarding; vinyl; animals / nature in general --

For fun

Very free form - I have a great many hobbies

Last read

Galapagos by Vonnegut; technical manuals...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree