Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You stop growing when you stop learning.

In his own words

I'm still skeptical about the whole online dating thing... I have no trouble meeting women, but lol I guess I'm just tired of meeting the wrong women. I'm not necessarily here to me my future wife, but meet some good people to spend free time with. I'm not from NY and with my work schedule going out to make friends is next to impossible. So if we can trek around the city and explore together as pure friends, that's cool with me. If it becomes more, then all the better. I apologize there aren't many adult age photos of me in existence and the ones that I put up suck, lol. I'm often a smart a** and sometimes a cynic, I love laughing at the things people do, half as much as laughing at myself and the things I do even more. I'm a cool nerd, I appreciate the tranquility of art, nature, and brainy or thought provoking activities and TV shows. Nova is one of the best programs on TV and I love the Discovery channel. At the same time I love to cook complex meals (I can do amazing things with seafood) and go for motorcycle rides on nice long open 4 lane highways at 120mph (no bs, sometimes I go even faster.) If you happen to be of some law enforcement... Well good luck trying to catch me. LOL. I love my career and with that I am probably one the most goal driven people that you could ever meet. I spent 5 years in the military, I jump out planes and shoot guns for fun. I've studied martial arts since I was 8yrs old, have 2 black belts and always enjoy a good sparring match. If you know and/or studied martial arts I'll probably fall in love with you instantly. If you're good enough to land a clean hit on me, I might have to marry you. Jk, but that would be a endearing quality that I would absolutely adore about you, nothing is sexier than a woman that can take care of herself in a fight. Aside from all that, I'm always up for trying something new or going to a new restaurant. I have 3 tattoos and plan on getting a 4th soon that will be a full back portrait upon completion, so appreciating or at least not being grossed out about tattoos is a must. I'm much more of a in-person kind of guy. Writing like penpals is ok to learn the few basics of a person, but you can really learn so much more about a person after sitting and talking to them for 15-30mins. By then you know whether you would rather be somewhere else or not. I'm not the average guy, I seek excellence and elegance not just for my life, but for all those close to me. I seek to be content with life and profession only because I know being content is not my style. I am very much an alpha all the way around. For friends: Just share a few similar interests and be an open and cool person. For potential PARTNERS: As for the woman I would want to settle down with, can be summed up in one word PARTNER. Share similar goals and ambitions, in which we overall compliment each other. Someone who's smart and funny, honest and loyal. Assertive, strong with a touch of submissiveness, doormats need not apply. The women that I'm attracted to are generally athletic, even if not in practice they have the natural ability to be so. Personality is what matters most, but also I want a woman that will challenge me to be better man in any and every aspect. Someone independent and confident of them self, doesn't need me to be their all and everything, but wants me to be. And in turn be willing to be the same for me. Well actually be my second, my daughter will always be my first, nothing matters more to me than her. Know what you want and have a good general idea on how to get it, be goal oriented, and have a career. Sorry I want to take care of, but I don't want to have to take care of you. Be open and honest, everything else open to compromise. Nobody is perfect, so I don't expect you to be. Send me a message and see where it goes either you make a good friend, meet a great partner, or just go the process of elimination.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I'm an animal lover, always been a dog person, cats love me, but I'm not too fond of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places back home in Boston, Seoul, Tokyo (definitely going back to Asia), Montreal (when our $ was worth about 50% more than it is now), Miami, LA, any place there is a beach. I haven't been to Hawaii so that is probably next on my hit list.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music anything that's good... even some country isn't bad. Shows... Dexter, Homeland, Suits, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus, but my favorite thing I'd have to say is trying out new foods and restaurants and meeting people randomly in my travels.

For fun

Martial arts, exercising, maybe a old bad movie that I can laugh at. Anything that allows my mind to relax.

Last read

"On the Brink" by Henry Paulson and "Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an investment advisor, extremely career oriented and goal driven. I love my work most of the time, I just wish it wasn't a 24/7 headline driven business. My partner has to understand I work a lot now, so that we can do anything we want later.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Near full blooded Native American, with a touch of Jewishness; long story. I can pass for anything though, my Asian friends swear I'm half Asian, when I go to the store around the corner they always speak Spanish to me, and others think I'm black.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral