Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-59 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
In Consideration for Romantic Lead

In his own words

Positive and energetic, romantic and caring, love books, writing, open mic, songwriting, biking and beauty in all its forms. I am friendly and open and if Jesus were to come to my house I think He would look in the refrigerator to see what I had to eat and then sit and talk with me. Falling in love is magical and not always easy but, once in a while, in everyday life, love gives you a fairy tale and I'm hoping it will happen here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bike Kitchen, Huntington Library, Rose Bowl Flea Market, La Grande Orange, Ipic Theater and Lounge, Norton Simon Museum, Pasadena Playhouse, Cambria, Santa Barbara, Laguna Beach, Maui


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

I love romantic comedies, preferably with action, like Mr and Mrs Smith. all the classic movies and books, Science Fiction, flavorful and fresh foods, Tender Greens, Star Cafe, Santorini's, the Good Wife, Suits, Fringe

For fun

I enjoy dining and conversation, camping or biking at the beach, seeing plays, concerts and films. Huntington Library & Gardens, art,writing music, concerts, rescuing antiques, travel and cuddling up watching a good movie.

Last read

Ender's Game is my favorite. I read all the biographies in the library in the 4th grade and now I read great novels and mysteries for fun. Currently reading The Name of the Wind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I am a publisher of books and greeting cards and commercial printing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I love a beautiful smile and interesting conversation.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe in a God who loved us so much that He did all of the work necessary for us to be with Him. That kind of love deserves all of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
Studied sciences, psychology, and law formally, I try, like Mark Twain said, not to "let my schoolin' get in the way fo my education."