Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WinsomeGem1

41 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet that one special guy

In her own words

I best describe myself as grounded, fun loving, inquisitive, kind, caring, thoughtful, and God fearing one man woman. It's my goal to surround myself with positivity and like thinkers. I'm a tall lady who loves every minute of it! I love wearing heels; come to think of it I love shoes in general. I have more shoes than closet space. I enjoy learning new things. I've read many books in the past couple months. Sometimes I acquire more books than I can read (smile). Summer and Fall are my favorite times of the year. I love basking in the sun, it's therapeutic for me. In the Winter I sort of hibernate unless I have an event that requires me to leave home. I love to socialize and spend time with family and friends. I must admit that I am a little shy and quiet around people I don't know. When I am comfortable, I have been described as a social butterfly. I have 17 year old twin daughters who are active in high school and we have one pet, Bootsie. A good concert or a live band is my idea of a great date. I also enjoy conversation over coffee, boat rides, small social gatherings or a romantic dinner. I grew up near the coast so I really love the beach. I enjoy short trips and most foods. My ideal mate would be intelligent, heterosexual, open minded, a good communicator, have faith in a higher power, employed, family focused, and excited about the possibility of meeting Ms. Right. What I've learned recently: look at things from someone else's perspective, be more transparent with people I want to connect with, and reciprocate. These things have served me well and I am grateful to have learned them. We all are in search of love and companionship. If you believe you are that special guy for me make yourself known.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Bootsie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The shore

College

Winston-Salem State University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love beaches/lakes/rivers/all bodies of water. I love sultry jazz singers; desserts - I'm a foodie; the sunrise or sunset; 80s, 90s, and current easy listening music; men who are not afraid to expose their vulnerabilities to me are my weakness.

For fun

Shopping, short trips, pampering myself, social gatherings, concerts, live music events, sight seeing, people watching, and reading.

Last read

First, Break All the Rules; Love and Respect; The Conversation; A New Dating Attitude; Emotional Intelligence 2.0; the Bible; a fashion or fitness magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college