Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The train is leaving...Take my hand...Let's go

In his own words

I'm Charismatic, affectionate, fun and have a great sense of humor. Bla bla bla ....everyone writes the same crap. But seriously I'm for real, I cover all that and I enjoy laughing and the good things in life. I'm mature, straight forward, and keep a positive outlook on life. I'm a no BS guy and one of the few true gentlemen that you will find out there. I respect and admire a woman's independence. I'm here to accessorize your heart and tell you how sexy you are. Are you on an even keel and someone that can value that in a great guy? I don't follow "horrorscopes"...but I'm a libra in every sense. I bring hard, play hard; know when to party and when to stay home. Adventurous yet prudent. "Let's do this" type of guy. Can you make me laugh? I can be silly and even laugh at my own jokes...but most importantly I enjoy making those around me laugh and smile. I'm passionate about the close relationship that exist between destiny and faith. I make the most of every situation and experiences in my life. I value all the good and bad that I have been presented with. In the end I feel that it has made me stronger and more importantly a great father and a rock for my children. Although relatively successful, my job can make it difficult to get out there to meet the right person. So on the advice of a friend I thought that I would give this a try. I figure what the heck, it can't hurt. If you think that I fit the bill, drop me a line...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica - Once/twice a yr. Parents are Costa Rican. I try to travel to a new destination at least once a yr. New Zealand is next...very soon.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I hate peanut butter... I enjoy all types of music...but I do have trouble with country. 80's music (how badass would it be if INXS was still around), Hip Hop, Dance, Spanish rock and pop, alternative rock.

For fun

When possible, I spend time with my kids. I'm their best friend now...of course till they become teenagers. HA. I play sand volleyball at least twice a week and will soon start up biking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in New York City; Parents are Costa Rican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral