Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hoo RAh!

In his own words

Hey there! Currently, I volunteer at the American Red Cross and MealsonWheels, in Los Angeles, California. As well as, Graduate school for two years at USC for Biokinesology and Physical Therapy Doctorate Program. For Hobbies, continuing my martial arts journey, watching and researching the current 'landscape' in spaceflight, staying updated on my favorite company; The WaltDisney Company, and keeping up with my team the Los Angeles Lakers. I love to spin (exercise class) I make the most out of life! I look forward to meeting someone that I deeply care about! A girl that would catch my eye has to be intelligent, sophisticated, and driven. I don't want a sleazy girl. A girl that I would Really be interested in would be not afraid to voice her opinion. I respect ladies. As for evenings out on the town.... I like routine! I don't mind spending time with ladies, but I get bored when we have little to accomplish. I am a true elegant gentleman. Not like most immature boys that wait for a girl to get drunk and then have sex with them. This lifestyle is so boring and overrated. Being a College graduate has perks of its own. Not worrying about finances (i.e. no student loans, stock options in companies that I respect and currently invested with, career goals, and most importantly my family) or not worrying about safety because I am a third degree black belt and will take apart any man or woman that tries to do harm. I am confident funny and passionate as well as intelligent with different expertise in the areas that will dictate the future economic "landscape" and fun career paths I have access to, many, many connections with hedge fund managers, Medical Doctors, and my favorite Basketball team owners, cough cough Dr. Jerry Buss, Patrick soon-Shiong, and Larry Ellison. Here is my poetry for you Darling, To the unknown girl out there I will love you beyond compare you are new, free and unafraid The sweat stench of your breath fills the air! Your actions speak volumes Your eyes are heart-piercing My soul yearns and cries out For you are the universe's elegance made living I find you attractive, without reason your words like water nourish my mind in a reality filled with chaos and fear You and only you are one of a kind I look in the darkness and in shadow My heart yearns and seeks your grace I want to be saved by the true light The look and feel of your elegant face Go Los Angeles LAkers! 16x World Champions!!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

Political views



Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral