Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Winnie7071

44 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life and love is about taking chances, having fun, and the people you meet along the way.

In her own words

I am back to dating again and hope to have fun and maybe that special guy will come along. :-) I am a very social person and I love to dress up and go out..but then I also love to stay home and cook, watch movies, curl up with a good book or something else. ;-) I enjoy yoga, being outdoors, dinners with a good bottle of red wine, and spending time with friends and family. My children are a very important part of my life but I also know I have a life of my own. They have a great father so I am not looking for that. Just someonewho can appreciate how special they are and appreciate that I am a mom as well. I love to travel and be adventurous (when I can) and hope to find a guy who enjoys the same things as I do but can introduce me to new things as well. I am interested in a man who is attractive, fun and exciting, but not too intense. I like a confident, strong, but considerate and affectionate guy who I can talk with, laugh and be silly with! Someone who is smart and gets me vice versa. Someone who I can have that amazing chemistry with, who will have my back and always appreciate me and the people in my life. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Delray, Key West, New Orleans, Lake Tahoe, Napa Valley, CA, Disney World, Las Vegas, NYC, London, Italy. I really love to travel/ "get away" every now and then. I always enjoy going out for dinner or drinks with good friends.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Beautiful beaches, Fiction - Christopher Moore, Anne Rice, 80's Music/Rock, Billy Idol, dancing, yoga, Vikings, Game of Thrones, scary movies, Sushi, Italian, Wine and a good beer sometimes. :)...

For fun

Movies, Dining, Dancing, Travel, Theme Parks, Outdoor Activities, Skiing

Last read

Gone Girl, Billy Idol - Dancing with Myself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal who specializes in Patent/Intellectual Property work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im mostly Italian and a little german. That must mean I love to eat and drink? lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree