Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Winmeister

41 year old man | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, A little about me: I'm single, never...

In his own words

Hi there, A little about me: I'm single, never been married and have no kids (I adore my niece) though I don't mind if you do. I'm stable, have a good job, a car, my own house and a cat, my other kitty passed away at the end of Feb :( I like dogs, but I'm allergic to most of them although I can tolerate some breeds better than others. I don't consider myself to be religious and am fairly liberal in most of, but not all of my political views. I love going out and doing things wether it be biking or walking around the lakes or going out to dinner and a movie. At the same time, I'm also kind of shy and socially awkward especially around people I don't know. For me I find it especially difficult to introduce myself to someone, even more so if I really like them. I'm very much the handyman type and love working in my shop. I've done most of the work on my house including building and installing the cabinets for my kitchen. I recently finished building a new sunroom on my house. It looks awesome! I also like gardening but usually let the neighbor kids pick most of it. My biggest turn offs are Smoking, tattoos/piercings and too much make-up. If you smoke, use drugs, or are much older than I am, I'm really not interested.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a cat lover at heart. I like dogs as well, however, I'm allergic to most of them them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Target, Costco, any home improvement store and any Kitchen or cooking store.

Favorite things

Playing Volleyball. My cat. Definitely anything with my niece. I also love wood or metal working.

For fun

I enjoy playing volleyball and finding new places to shop.

Last read

The Harry Potter series. Girl who played with fire series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Theater Technician.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a Lutheran/Catholic household but never put much stock in either one. The only times you are likely to find me in a church are for weddings and funerals. I'm also a hard line believer in the separation of church and state.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Graduated HS, then went to a Tech College for Cabinet Making, graduated from that, then worked in the field for a year and went back to school for Audio Engineering. I've been working in the entertainment industry ever since.