Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies: let me first start of by saying hello...

In his own words

Ladies: let me first start of by saying hello and thank you for taking a look at my profile. You have now entered a drama free zone; so please don't bring any of that nonsense my way; haha. As for me: I am Army brat and veteran who has moved around a lot over the years; I have been in Arlington since December 2009. Plain and simple: To me, I think that it is all about who you are with rather than what you are actually doing. I have been told that I am a very personable individual. Growing up in a military family and spending about 9 years in the Army myself, I believe that traveling is very important (although I haven't done so in a very long time; I'm working on changing that though). I was born in Panama City, Panama, I have been to Australia, Hawaii, several countries in Europe, and would love to see some more awesome places as well. What I am looking for: Someone that wants to have fun, get to know one another better, and is open to the idea of something that might lead a real relationship. What I am asking out of all of this: If you are interested, don't be too shy to send a wink or maybe even a little message... And in return, I promise to respond to either your wink or email and let you know if the interest is mutual or not. Too easy right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia was really cool, but I wish that I would have went to New Zealand while I was there. Europe is always amazing, but I think that my next vacation is going to be somewhere in South America or something along those lines.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Shows: Shark Tank, Law & Order, Mad Men, Satisfaction, The Mentalist, etc... Artists: Ray Lamontage, Kings of Leon, R and B, Rap/Hip Hop, Jazz, etc... Don’t let my “light-skin” complexion fool you: this white-boy has some soul…haha

For fun

Likes: Getting together with friends, going out to dinner, pubs/bars, attending sporting events, trying anything new in this amazing area.

Last read

Unless it is about sports of finance, I am not really an avid reader. Although it is a great hobby to have, I never really was all that enthusiastic about it...unless it's about sports or something financial related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in god/a higher power, but I never really went to church as a kid growing up. I always feel more relaxed and stress free after I do go though. I think that it is definitely good for the soul every now and then, that's for sure.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA in Homeland Security and Finance.