Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Every Act of Kindness Grows the Spirit and Strengthens the Soul

In her own words

Someone REAL, down to earth, EASY GOING, positive, with an OPEN MIND, who can accept me for ME. I promise you - I am unique, and it takes someone comfortable with themselves to get me. You have to laugh at what life dishes out, not stress it. Someone who is up for a weekend trip or just staying in bed cuddling watching TV on a rainy day, who I can talk to for hours, or just be silent with, and ok. Someone I can be with 24/7, but that has his own life and doesn't NEED to be together all the time. A MAN, who can still show the little boy inside - I take care of myself, and enjoy taking care of someone, but because I want to, not have to. I want someone who knows who they are, what they want - no games, no drama - can COMMUNICATE easily with. I believe Trust and Communication are the most important aspects of ANY relationship. I'm a big girl and can handle the truth. Ok - guess I'm going there: chemistry is also important. I want a best friend and lover. I am confident, know I can only make myself happy, but want someone I will enjoy just being with. I don't need someone to complete me, but I enjoy someone who will compliment me

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

An x-hot latte, a childs giggle, candle-lit room, a campfire on the beach, sharing dessert, classic rock, new country exploring new territory, road trips, hiking in the mountains, snow falling, a rainy Sunday, a secluded beach, a sunrise, a sunset

Favorite things

My flaws,a good parent,cows,reruns of MASH, mom's crocheted blankets, cold beer, Ludwig Black Beauty, Saints/Broncos, Eric Church, 3, 88, R2D2, Fonzie, 67 Camaros, 80s Hair Bands, Neil Peart, Tony Lama's, Toreados, Rangers, Minions, being fun sized!

For fun

Exploring new places, weekend excursions, restaurants, architectural antiques, home improvement, fixer-up projects, gardening, art galleries, auctions, camping, hiking, good fresh food, intimate cafe's, live music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference