Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WinksLAP

51 year old woman | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-56 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me smile?? Let's see!!

In her own words

Thank you for reading my profile! Looking for the one to make me smile.. Please read all of my profile.....its very clear that I say to be honest in the beginning.......so, don't contact me if your going to PLAY games....... If you're not looking to meet within a couple of weeks I am not looking to send hundreds of emails back forth, IM ing for months, etc. I think you get the point???? In choosing this site I would like to meet someone that I can be friends with and see where it will go. If your looking for a casual relationship with NSA then move to the next profile on Match. I don't like playing with peoples emotions and their heart. Most importantly, if you are genuine, honest, true, caring, loyal and have love in your heart, please email me!! I would like to meet someone in North Carolina and not 3000 miles away...I am a passionate lady with a high spirit and a "BIG" heart. I am a giver not a receiver. I am a Christian and I am looking for a partner who shares the same. I enjoy outdoor sports, golf, water skiing, fishing and camping. I spend a lot time down at my lake place playing on the water. I love to cook and hang out with friends and family. I love to travel to hot climates and I also enjoy the mountains. I love hiking but it's no fun being alone!!!! I have one son who is my pride and joy and is a great young man. I want someone who is honest, a great communicator, a good listener, and who can make me laugh. I want to meet my best friend and a partner that can be there when things can be good or bad and through ups and downs. I am looking for my best friend, a passionate person, a great kisser, a cuddlier, a great kisser...oh!! I said that already!!!! I am looking for someone with an outgoing personality, humorous, witty, confident and knows where and what they want in life. I would like someone who can be open and ready for adventure at the last minute, someone who can get ready at the last minute and make a decision. I love riding motorcycles, motor cross and 4 wheeling, yes, I am a country girl. Let's RACE to the finish line....LOL :o) I also love chasing the little white ball on my favorite courses. Oh!! by the way my pictures are current....please provide photos I will not respond to you on IM... I would like to see who I am talking with. PLEASE WINK IF INTERESTED!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I am a country girl, grew up on a farm with horses, and all other kinds of animals. I had a beautiful loving 14 year old cat "socks" which I had to put down two weeks ago due to Kidney failure. I miss him!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Cabo San Lucas and Hawaii but anywhere that is warm and sunny. I also love the mountains. Hanging Rock, Pilot Mountain, or anywhere for great scenery. I like hanging out at Flip Flops in Greensboro watching a local band

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I enjoy grilling out anytime of the year my favorite food is seafood, and sushi. I enjoy watching Football, go "Dallas" and Golf. I really enjoy attending an outside sporting event. Most Sundays I am at Hams palliduim watching football

For fun

I have an addiction for HGTV, playing golf, fishing, and traveling. I can dress up on a night on the town or just be comfortable in my comfy clothes spending time at home. I like listening to local bands in the area

Last read

The Bible,The Five Love Languages and finishing Nicholas Spark, "The Last Song".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in outside sales for most of my career. I enjoy meeting people and building strong relationships with my customers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe in physical attraction and having butterflies when I see someone for the first time or when I am dating someone. A picture say's so much about a person, so please it's only fair that you provide a photo.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone who has depth to their heart, mind, and spirit. I am looking for a great communicator and a Man who will be honest with someone in the very beginning.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In the Northeast, New Jersey