Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I wish I had a knack for writing... but...

In his own words

I wish I had a knack for writing... but unfortunately, I do not... so please, bear with me. I just entered my 40s... please, enough with the applause, haha. I get a lot of compliments for looking younger than my age, and I can only credit my parents for passing on the gene (especially, my lovely mother). Having said that, I'd like to say that I have a much younger soul. I've learned the hard truth that responsibility comes with age. I'm also a man of many styles. I'm laid-back and feel very comfortable in my own skin. I will always be loyal and true to the "underdogs". I love to be original and spontaneous... I don't like falling victim to radio overplay. My friends/family tell me I have a good sense of humor, with a steady cadence... but, I'll welcome you to be the judge of that. I enjoy making people feel comfortable... so, if you're not happy, I'm not happy. One of my biggest weakness is having a heart for people... compassion is a hard virtue to ignore. I like the natural beauty in a woman. You don't have to impress me with the hottest fashion trend or the latest hairstyle. I find it sexy when a woman feels comfortable wearing a simple V-neck t-shirt and a pair of jeans. My favorite curve on a women is her smile ;). Rain boots, short hair and poke-a-dots can tickle my fancy... but definitely, not a deal-breaker. I also like someone who is positive and great with social skills... someone very appreciative and doesn't take things for granted. I take great pride in being a gentleman and still strive to perfect it. My Father still teaches me to build my character in honoring and treating woman with the highest respect. Many men may try to "woo" women with their bank accounts and expensive cars, but devoted love and my utmost attention are sensibilities that I can provide. I can promise you that I'll be a one-woman kind of guy. Making you laugh and smile will make my day. So, what about us? Could we develop a good connection? Be a potential match? Time can only tell and is definitely a good friend when it comes to chemistry. I do believe opposites can attract... they can even enliven a relationship, especially when grounded on patience and understanding. I gladly welcome a different perspective... it would only add more color to the canvas. We can also develop our own secret language... you can be my Bonnie and I can be your Clyde. If you have an interest for the Arts, foreign/independent films, or stimulating conversations... I welcome your company. There's so much to see, many countries to experience, and countless number of rocks to uncover... it's never too late to experience the world together. I hope it was a good read and wish you all the luck on your find. Cheers and Happy New Year!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Bowl, Comerica Park, Union Square's BarnesNoble, Spitzers, Radegast BierGarten, Schillers, Cancun, Seoul (Gangnam District)...

Favorite things

No Reservations, Survivor, Hell's Kitchen, Community, Big Bang Theory, Wilfred, SNL, Modern Family. Guinness, Killians, Newcastle, Red Stripe. The Doors, U2, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, The National, Alexi Murdoch, Damien Rice, Martin Smith.

For fun

Walking throughout the Isle of Manhattan with my CityTrekker playlist on full blast. Making people feel comfortable, especially with a laugh or two. Jamming on the acoustic guitar. Bespoke-inspired details. Anything to put a smile on your face ;)

Last read

"Crazy Love" by Francis Chan and's "ABOUT HER & WHO SHE'S LOOKING FOR"... hey, you need to see substance behind the beauty ;D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
A saint? I fall well short of... but, my God keeps me humble.
Languages: English, German, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral