Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
But there is a story behind everyone

In her own words

I am a woman who has a full and happy life . Communication, Balance, trust, and passion are key. I believe in quality over quantity...simply looking for one wonderful man to capture my mind and my heart. Quick witted somewhat sarcastic humor and intelligence are as impressive as physical attributes. I enjoy being around intelligent, funny and sarcastically witty people. I love to laugh and enjoy people who don't take themselves too seriously and can just be silly. I'm easy to talk to and make friends easily. Family and friends are so dear and very important to me. I have a solid family foundation and real relationships with people I care about is what life is all about... I am always up for an adventure and will try anything at least once. I love new experiences and the little things in life that help create and mold who you are. I love great big smiles and even better if I helped put it there :) I am hoping you will be a genuine down to earth person that has a quench for life and wants to take a chance on something you may not want to miss out on..... .... A Spontaneous adventurer looking for my best friend to share in my travels, my adventures, and my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brugge, Brussels, Capri, Sorrento, Tuscany, Rome, Madrid, Barcelona, Dubrovnik, Ville France, Paris, Kenya, South Africa, Peru, Argentina, Canary Islands, Goa, Whistler, Napa Valley and Santa Monica, Many of the Caribbean Islands, the list goes on.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

HGTV, Seinfeld, Sopranos, Simpsons, Maroon 5, Coldplay, 3 doors Down, Pink, Bruno Mars, Justin, The Camillo, Jack Johnson, Bon Jovi, Lincoln Park , Andréa Borcelli, Latin, Pop music, Concerts, Broadway, Comedy

For fun

Hiking, Modern Art galleries, photography, Kayaking, Yoga , Skiing, Wine Tasting, relaxing @ the beach, watching football, basketball, Biking, Cooking, barbecue, hanging out with my friends, spontaneous getaways, Traveling, trying new cuisines,

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The four Agreements, One thousand and one nights,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree