Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Choctaw, OK, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.

In her own words

I took some time off this site due to my recent surgery, recovery, and now ready to search again for my Best Friend. First and foremost I'm looking for mutual interest, and a positive outlook is a must. Unlike many, I do know what I want, and that is a committed relationship at some point. I find a man with a sense of humor very attractive. He could take a joke as well as tell one, with sense of humor that is never at someone else's expense, but be clever and witty. I'm looking for a authentic man, one who is honest, kind. I appreciate a man who shows kindness to everyone. A man who's employed and hopefully enjoys his job/career. I grew up with brothers, so I Love Men! I love hanging out with you, and I also know you love your freedom, your time with your buddies. Regardless of what happens, I will always want you to have the freedom, and feel free to do that, to take your time with your friends. I know and get that you need "man time". I'm looking for an affectionate man. Fun loving, easy going man. Someone who is unpretentious, authentic man, one who can make me feel safe and protected. A sensitive man, but not overly emotional. Protective without being smothering. Intelligent, and confident. I suppose one of the top things that I do admire in a man is a great communicator. Which in the online dating world is most important since all senses are removed but written communication. I would describe myself as a realist, goal oriented, stable, spontaneous, adventurous, romantic - I laugh often, and easily, at myself, and at life's absurdities which coincidentally I find in abundance. :) I love spending time outdoors, whether it be walking the dog, gardening, or just a nature walk. Fall is my favorite time of the year. I love the cool weather, you would find me outside more than any other time of the year. Mornings I awake before dawn, take my coffee outside on the back porch and watch the morning sun rise. The hues of yellows, gold, and purple feed my soul, give me hope and reminds me to take time for now, to be present and live in the moment. I have two adopted children who are my world and do take priority in my life, so you won't find me doing high risk activities such as bungee jumping or sky diving. Although, I have no problem what so ever safely watching your crazy jumping! :) Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile! Smile is going to be a Great Day!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference