Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't bite. I promise.

In his own words

It's hard to know what other people want to know about you without being too basic or boring, so I'll give it a shot. First thing's first: I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm someone who will find humor in anything I can and will always try and lighten the mood. Needless to say, I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I'm almost always up for going anywhere and doing anything. I like to go out and explore the bar scene, but sometimes staying inside with a movie is just as good. I really enjoy traveling. I've been all over the US and to a few other countries, but I feel like there is still so much more I need to see. I also really enjoy exploring and finding new, fun places to eat and hang out. I'm a huge sports fan, so any time I can get to a game, that's great! I play tennis and soccer, and exercise almost every day. One of my other favorite things to do is cook. I'm just learning how to cook a lot of new things, but that's part of the fun! Let me know if you want to know more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and I will own one as soon as I can. Random thought: At the top of my bucket list is holding a koala. (End of aside)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants and bars. I tend to stick to more low-key places to hang out. I also love to travel just about anywhere. Some of my favorites were Belize, France, Colorado, and Utah, especially for the skiing.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory, Community and Shameless. I listen to all kinds of music but prefer country. I love all kinds of food but Italian is my favorite.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. I enjoy going to sporting events and doing just about anything outside. In the summer, I will sit outside and read or go for a run. I also enjoy going to new bars/restaurants and concerts.

Last read

Rolling Stone magazine or the Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Government Audit
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Czech, and Hungarian descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated with a major in Accounting from Ohio University and a Masters in Business from Baldwin Wallace. I'm also a CPA.