Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dresher, PA, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Active single mom, artsy AND cerebral seeking someone who could only be described as one heck of a good man.

In her own words

He's got to be special, the man I want-- a man who is safe, sexy, smart, and knows how to make a woman feel special. If you appreciate a good woman-- one who is devoted, sincere, eager to please-- you won't mind so much that my life is a busy one. (I am a personal trainer and full-time mom.) Almost equally right and left-brained, I have a background in vaccine sales, technical writing, and continue to study anatomy as it relates to yoga and Pilates. FYI, my picture is recent, but I have changed my age for search parameters since I am not looking for someone over 55, which is too often who responds since I turned 40. For the record, I am 45, no botox, no implants, no apologies : ). On a typical day you'll find me zipping around town with my windows down and stereo blaring some classic rock or whatever has a great beat (think Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Stevie Wonder, Rolling Stones, and my guilty pleasures Donna Summer, and K.C. and the Sunshine Band). I may look carefree, but I'm actually off to work, running errands, or getting my child from school so I can cruise direct her busy schedule, and enjoy a nice dinner with her at home if we're lucky. The right kind of company for me is someone who understands that I am a mom first and who (if the relationship evolved) would feel lucky to have a child as great as mine in his life. Really, I'm not bragging. She truly is the best. If you're easy to be around, sure of yourself but not arrogant, easygoing but not complacent I like that about you. Someone who brings out the best in others because he's comfortable with himself is the kind of person I'd like to spend time with. If you are into anything illegal, still fighting with/screwing an ex or your "back up babe", are merely separated and not divorced, or view yourself as "having done your time" since your kids are older now and therefore, view me as "still doing time" since my child still needs a parent, then we don't need to meet. Not looking for a much younger man either-- I'm not Mrs. Robinson. My picture takes a break from being seen here from time to time-- small world, small town. Feel free to ask me for one. If you have a good sense of humor, love children, and appreciate someone who is a little intense, but who is also easy to please I'd like to hear from you with an email-- winks do not count. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral