Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-19 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
3'3" (99cms)
Will not settle, and neither should you!

In his own words

I have four sides, not personalities. PHYISICAL I like to go to the gym at least four times a week (yes I am a workout addict), I enjoy the feel of tired muscles a day after working out, and it lets me know that I have improved myself. I am also a marine and expert rifleman. I believe in protecting those around me in every way possible. SPIRITUAL I enjoy nature (trees, plants, water, animals and even insects) because it is all interesting to watch and usually relaxing. I believe all these things have been placed here on earth for my benefit to grow and become a better person and until I find a half monkey / human, or I get a better explanation about the big bang theory, I will continue talking to my imaginary best friend… (My higher power), almost everyone has one and they just have a different name for it. SOCIAL I enjoy volunteering for social events and I can cover any position; from announcer down to popcorn distributer, but only one task at a time! Lol. I am a student and enjoy learning new things, looking at art or pieces of history. EDUCATIONAL I am studying Occupational Therapy which involves a wide range of topics spanning from a person’s first breath to their last. With the focus at making every day be the best it can be!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I actually like all animals, just not having to take care of them. (no free kittens).

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St. George Island, or any beach that has crashing waves. the gym because I am addicted. Swimming pools and parks.

Favorite things

I listen to Heavy Metal while I work out. I enjoy all kinds of foods (in moderation). Motorcycles, guitar, researching things, massage and meditation. I really enjoy campfires, oceans and star gazing on a clear night. I enjoy researching and learning

For fun

In my free time I like to work out, go to the beach or the movies on a rainy day. I enjoy bicycling, trailing, obstacle race, and martial arts. I also enjoy conquering my fears, has to be the adrenaline. Public speaking and heights.

Last read

I am currently reading "Human Development & Performance" and "Spanish in 100 Days"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'3" (99cms) 8'0" (243cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Grey
Hair: Auburn / Red Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am currently working on switching my career to physical science. Occupational Therapy Assistant to begin with.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Atheist Other
I am a Christian, I will walk into any church with comfort. I know my spirit is connected with everything and everyone around me. Most everyone has a higher power and mine is the trinity.
Languages: Other Other
Education: High school PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in college for Occupational Therapy.