Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
To Find the Needle – Burn the Haystack!

In his own words

Since I’m not likely to find the woman I’m looking for in a bar, this seems the perfect venue to meet a dynamic woman with similar interests to spend time and have fun with. Whoever said, “find something you love to do and you’ll never work a day in your life,” knew what they were talking about. I love my career, but appreciate the importance of a healthy balance between work and play. Traveling and great food and wine are things I’m passionate about, but simple pleasures like a good cup of coffee and conversation will put a smile on my face too. Friends will tell you that I’m stable, generous, and witty, and while I like to think they’re right – I’ll invite you to discover that for yourself. I’m a good listener who enjoys meaningful conversation so you can expect me to be interested in your thoughts and ideas. I’m a loyal and respectful man who loves to laugh and don’t take myself too seriously. The woman I’m looking for faces life from a positive perspective! I’d like to meet someone who shares similar interests, but different enough to challenge me to be better, and experience some of the things she’s passionate about. Confidence is incredibly sexy to me. Add to that a woman with a good sense of humor, looking for a partnership, and ready to build something sustainable – and I may have met the best friend I can’t see myself without! There’s more to me of course and I want to know all about you as well. I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you so send me an e-mail and let’s see where it takes us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Jack is my 12 year old Chihuahua who goes with me everywhere, including when I fly. If he could get a Delta Skymiles number he would be a priority member!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel often. Some favorites are Chicago, Charleston, Savannah, New Orleans and Wine Country, but I also love the Caribbean. I’d love to take a culinary tour of Italy.

Favorite things

Food is a passion of mine, from comfort food like BBQ and mac and cheese to more elaborate fare like Duck Confit, and I think coffee should be at the top of the food pyramid. I’m addicted to kitchen stuff and finding new utensils.

For fun

You’re apt to find me riding my beach cruiser, at a dinner party, cooking, at a wine tasting, or traveling. Other times I may be at a live music venue, taking Jack to the Dog Beach at Huntington, or having coffee with friends. I’m open!

Last read

My latest read was "25 Secrets To Sustainable Success". Fantastic book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entrepreneur in the insurance and financial industry. For the last 21 years I've been lucky enough to enjoy this opportunity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family ancestry is Scottish and English, and I’m from a good, south Georgia family with parents who have been married over 50 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
A Christian, my faith is important to me and something I’d like to share with the special person in my life. Denomination is unimportant to me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference