Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Polar bears weigh about 1300 lbs. on average. Just FYI ;)

In her own words

What can I tell you about myself? Let me see... I am a project manager, previously working in finance but just took a new position at a co-location/construction company, and I also sometimes work on the side as a professional organizer. In college I was a bartender :) I am very ambitious and very hardworking, and I love what I do. I am a very calm, relaxed person. It takes a whole lot to "get my feathers ruffled" and am usually described as a tranquil, diplomatic person. I have been known to get pretty heated at sporting events though - have to support the home teams! I am a happy, glass-half-full person and always have been. I don't let things get me down and try to always be thankful for what I have and not dwell on what I don't. I like to think of myself as a kind, compassionate person who is very loving and affectionate and who has a big heart. I am a very direct person, at times to the point of being blunt. I have never been described as too blunt, to the point of being hurtful, but you will always know what I am thinking. I think I am probably equals parts social butterfly and homebody. While I definitely enjoy going out with friends and having a good time, dancing or just being social, I also enjoy relaxing at home with a good book or a movie. It usually just depends on how I am feeling or how crazy my week has been! I have a VERY large (and somewhat crazy) extended family and am very family oriented. I spent a lot of time with my cousins who live in the area and also aunts, uncles, and grandparents. My family is very important to me and I would like to find someone who values family as much as I do. Likes: good wine, flowers, sunny beach days, Haribo gummy bears (the European ones are the best), creature comforts, ice cream, chocolates, walking around the city, sangria Dislikes: reality tv, self tanner, polyester, people who don't know how to tip, automatic transmission cars, cat calls, curry, Jagermeister

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the good weather I love walking around Boston, mostly along Boylston and Newbury. I usually meet up with friends at Back Bay Social or on a patio somewhere in the area - I enjoy trying out new restaurants or watering holes.


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My favorite movies are anything by the Marx Brothers (my dad raised me on Duck Soup and Animal Crackers), I have an incredibly eclectic music collection and like almost everything, favorite shows are NCIS, Big Bang Theory and Bones, and I love wine.

For fun

Hobbies: Working out, shopping with friends, interior decorating and design, reading, seeing movies, spelunking for treasure at Goodwill, trying new bars/restaurants, traveling, going to the beach or lakes in the summer, and more!

Last read

I recently re-read "A Long Fatal Love Chase" by Louisa May Alcott, which I had read in high school. It was a book posthumously discovered in LMA's desk but deemed too "racy" for the time, which makes it interesting since it is rather tame today.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Project Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Economics.