Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Winegirl7878

36 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cheers!

In her own words

I would describe myself as an energetic woman who loves hanging out with friends and family! I enjoy winding down after work at some great happy hour and look forward to the weekends where I am always looking for some little byob where I can enjoy some awesome bottle of wine! The more serious side of me loves appreciating art at a museum or visiting historical sites/museums in Philly or Washington, D.C. The crazier side of me loves dancing in my own seat at a concert or watching a ball game at a stadium with my friends even though I have no idea what is going on - I just love an all American beer and the craziness of the fans! When I am not working or with friends and family, I enjoy going to cooking and wine classes or just walking around the city. I am looking for an old fashioned and chivalrous man who will get me off this site for good!! Faith is very important to me and hope to find someone who shares that as well. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Someday I want a German Shepard that I plan on naming Reisling - its a beautiful German varietal! I also love Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Of course I am a Jersey girl, so I love hanging out down the shore but I also love Philly -its a modern city with lots of colonial charm. I love visiting wineries on the East coast and of course Napa! I want to drink and eat in Italy and Ireland!!

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Music - Annie Lennox, Sting, U2, Cold Play, TV -Diners, Drive Ins and Dives, Blue Bloods, Alaska State Police, Fox News, Life Below Zero, re runs of Seinfeld, History Channel. Of course shopping! Amarone wine, Prosecco & a good Sam Adams Beer!

For fun

Wine classes, shopping, museums - especially Smithsonian in D.C., hanging out in Rittenhouse, Philadelphia, cooking, long weekends in D.C., New York, Philly, and the Jersey shore.

Last read

Cooking Light, Wine Spectator, Being George Washington, Rudy Giuliani's book on leadership, Lone Survivor, American Sniper any book on the founding fathers, I am not really into fiction but like to read biographies. Cant resist an occasional Cosmo!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Advanced Practice Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral