Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, easy going, go with the flow person. I love to laugh and have fun. I have a lot of energy and hope you do too. I love to travel and so many places I want to still explore and would love someone to share new adventures and as the cliché goes, anything can be fun with the right person. Looking for someone with a fun energy that doesn't sweat the small stuff. I have no baggage, life is too short for drama. I am a morning person, love to get out to the beach and watch the sunrise, workout or yoga, and love ending the day watching the sunset with a glass of wine Looking for someone who LOVES TO LAUGH and has a great sense of humor, has positive outlook, is active and enjoys travelling, trying new restaurants and is ready for a relationship. If you enjoy fine wine, bonus! Want to get back into the swing of playing golf. Love being active and enjoying the great outdoors, boating, paddleboard, kayaking, outdoor festivals and chilling at the beach with a mojito. Done with the bar scene, prefer to enjoy an evening spent with friends at home cooking and enjoying a bottle (or 2 or 3..) of wine. Raised in CT and blessed to still have close relationships with many friends since grade school. Came to FL on vacation in 1982 and still here though vacation ended long ago! I may be a rarity, but I am on this site to hopefully get off this site meeting a special person. Not interested in a texting or pen pal, I want to hear and see your energy. Please be over your ex and ready to start fresh with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Napa, Sonoma, NYC. Been to lots of countries, but want to explore more of the US.

Favorite things

sunrises, sunsets, the beach, glass of wine on the balcony, exploring new places, hanging with my friends, a good chicken salad, dry rub BBQ, Napa, Sonoma, Florence, Emerald Coast, Nashville, New England in the summer.

For fun

Love the outdoors, going to beach, pool,, paddle boarding, want to get back into golf. And the old cliché that anything is fun as long as you are with the right person.. Enjoy trying new restaurants, relaxing with a glass of wine on the balcony.

Last read

James Patterson, Hank Coben a couple of my favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
started my own wine brokerage about 2 yrs ago, fun and challenging
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Buenos Aires, raised in CT and ran away to FL in 1982 :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised Jewish, but live by the religion of Karma.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference