Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I look forward to seeing what the next stage in my life holds!

In her own words

The main reason I decided to do this was because life is so busy it is hard to meet good guys. I am done meeting guys in bars. I also enjoy meeting new people. I grew up in Mississippi and graduated from Ole Miss (Hotty Toddy)! I have a great life! I have a set of incredible parents that have been together for 36 years. They raised me with great values! Most importantly they raised me in a Christian home. This is very important to me and my boys! My family means everything to me. They have loved me, supported and pushed me throughout my life. Having someone that accepts and loves my family is a must! I moved to Charlotte in 2002 after graduating college. I am very independent and stay busy with my work and keeping up with my two boys. When I am not being "mom", I am either exercising, relaxing at home, or with friends. I enjoy being sociable, but also like lounging around watching movies and drinking wine. I hope to find someone with very similar traits. I am looking for a best friend and the love of my life. I want someone to push me to accomplish my dreams in life and for me to do the same for him. I feel like in order for a relationship to last friendship, trust and passion are extremely important. Being in a relationship at an early age has truly taught me what I want in a lifelong partner. I am a hopeless romantic! I am 100% girl, but don't mind getting dirty if need be! I have never been out of the US and have dreams of traveling abroad someday. I am so excited to find that person that is my match! Here are a few more of my likes and passions... God, my boys, yoga, pilates, coffee in the am, greek yogurt, wine, sparkling water with lime, hair products, breakfast for dinner, sushi, a nice dinner out, the sun, Fall, SEC football, dirty martinis, my mom's pancakes, asparagus, patios, watermelon, HGTV, People magazine, music, shoes... the list could go on, but this is a start.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My newest edition is two hermit crabs. It is a good test to see if my boys can handle a dog! They want one so bad.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cantina, 131 Main, Capital Grille, NODA, LeRoy Fox, PF Changs, Cowfish, Bricktops, Starbucks, pretty much any wine bar. I love most any restaurants/bars with patios! Oxford, MS, Charleston, the beach, the mountains.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

God, my kids, shoes, music, sushi, mexican food, seafood, wine, breakfast, exercising, movies, laughing, cooking. I enjoy eating healthy, but sweets are my weakness.

For fun

Being in the wine industry, wine is a fun hobby for me! I love SEC football and watching football in general. I enjoy going to new restaurants and trying new foods. I also like going to movies and really enjoy broadway shows.

Last read

My Bible, Self and People magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a wine rep in Charlotte,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian and attend church on a regular basis. It is very important to me not only personally but for my boys!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelor's Degree in Hospitality Mgmt/Business from Ole Miss in 2002.