Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm an artistic creative Latina looking some fun and laughs...

In her own words

I'm an artistic creative Cubano raised in Phoenix who is filled with an adventurous spirit and a free thinker. Spent sometime living in a few cities like Chicago, San Diego, and recently Montana but now I'm back home and indulging in Arizona's beauty. I live in the Biltmore area and love to explore new restaurants and wine spots. I adore football and tennis as far as spectator sports but hiking and softball are my passion. Prefer movies rather than everyday tv- do not even have cable. Adore the grape, red wine preferred over white, too many regions to list that I indulge in. June 2013, I spent a few weeks hiking through the Andes of Peru with a charity hiking group and I visit Italy a few times of year with close friends, enjoyed Paris this July. I hope to be visiting Cuba for my first time in April Lets just say-I'm addicted! Prague was too die for. Travel is a must in my world! I have a seven year old Eng Bulldog named Sugar and she is just precious, all her curvy rolls and wrinkles had me at hello. Feel just as comfortable in my hiking boots as I do in my heels..jeans and a tshirt for a Sunday fun day with farmers markets, hiking, and a perfect outdoor brunch and by night..the lil black dress and heels! My friends are my family and they are truly my lifeline but all my family is here locally. Conservatives need not to reach out- we'd spend more time debating than laughing. My breakdown about life starts and stops in a Seinfeld episode... I am in the interior design, decorator, and real estate field.. Mostly investment properties and the staging of those properties for resale. I love what I do and being my own boss. I am open, not looking, to meet someone who is able to travel, loves the outdoors, appreciates wine and cuisine, LIVE music of all types, athletic and/or active, and is confident within himself to know who he is and what he wants for his future. Although I love children, small children seem to have everyday schedules that do not flow with spontaneous travel. I'm interested in a partner that will add to my life not be my life. I'm NOT interested in those that think they attract me with a photo without a shirt on or a picture of their car.. Confidence minus the ego is much sexier to me. Experience is more attractive to me than innocence. Must be able to make me laugh, great sense of humor goes a long way with me. Interested to see if there are any real gentlemen still out there. love the saying.."We are all searching for someone whose demons play well with ours". And I truly believe that, whether its OCD characteristics or hangups that we all have, fears and/or tainted perspectives on the opposite sex, there is someone out there that will see all the "red flags" and adorable. Consider myself very special iritual but not a fan of organized religion.."instead of thinking outside the box, get ride of the box." But still go to mass on occasion for tradition sake and to make my 84 year old grandmother happy. Please don't contact me if you haven't posted photos of yourself...and be honest with what your presenting on this site, the truth will reveal itself quicker than you think. And thanks for your time in reading what I have to say rather than just viewing photos.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Love all animals, I've had cats for years, but my Eng Bulldog is pretty much it for me...and just one of her is plenty!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like exploring small quaint spots in the Biltmore or uptown area. I am a supporter of the farm to table movement which is supporting restaurants that buy from local and organic farms. Love places such as Windsor, The Garage, Rokerji, Arcadia Farms

Favorite things

I love live music of all types, especially jazz or blues. I have a passion for wine, so of course, wine tastings and pairings are my fav. Love going to movies after a morning at the farmers market. Hiking is my go to sport!

For fun

I've played sports most of my life so going to a game or a match is a perfect way to spend a day. Love hiking, farmers markets, movies, art festivals, live music, and any theatrical production is bonus.

Last read

Killing Lincoln..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I respect others views of religion and to each is own...just don't ask me to view your church and I'll be fine. Believe in a higher power and embrace the power of prayer and being held accountable for our actions but my "church" is the mountain
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference