Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Surrounded by frogs...are you my prince?

In her own words

I am a (relatively new...2 years) science teacher/ex-math teacher who is afraid of frogs. Loves wine and good food. Swims like a fish. Cat person with a time-share dog. Jason Aldean is my faux beau. Laughs...a lot. Gets weepy and sentimental at sappy country songs (you can crash my party anytime...). Golfs from time to time (beer is required!). A recovering hockey fanatic (RIP Ice Bats). Enjoys cooking for others. Handy (I've installed countless ceiling fans, light fixtures, door hardware...). Quick thinker and a smart ass.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I have 2 cats: Addy lives in the backyard cuz she's old and forgot where the litterbox was located; Reggie is my monster boy. I have a time-share Lab, Duke, who stays with me most weekdays while his mom (my DG big sis) travels for work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wine Sensation PBK Stem & Stein

Favorite things

Jason Aldean, Maroon 5, Duran Duran, Florence The Machine, Blue October, Sons of Anarchy, Gray's Anatomy, Scandal

For fun

Cooking, gardening, home improvement, reading, movies, wine, toobing, swimming...

Last read

I've been "lazy" reading lately: audio books. I am almost caught up with the Alex Cross series and am waiting for the newest Dan Brown book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just finished my 15th year of teaching. Thirteen of those years were spent teaching math; moved to science (there's a story there) 2 years ago and have been reinvigorated.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Attend church about once a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference