Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
How much clearer can I say there is always money in the banana stand??!!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, yet sarcastic, intellectual vixen. Complicated, right? I'm equal parts party girl and intellectual cynic. I'm equally likely to make you do a tequila shot as I am to drag you to a political protest. I value intelligence and loyalty, and personally think it's better to have 3 true friends, than a thousand fake friends. I live my life with a faithful sense of joie de vivre, without ever taking myself too seriously. Pretty much I'd sum myself up as a fun, intelligent girl who loves to make people laugh. My interests include judging, drinking wine, eating and pretending I have my life together. What do I want? In the words of Audrey Hepburn, "I was born with an enormous need for affection, and a terrible need to give it." I need someone quick witted like Brian Griffin, but romantic like Clark Gable. I want someone who is going to be my partner in crime. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is a good kisser. Someone who can actually out drink me. Someone who is genuine. PS I think winking is creepy. In real life and via internet. If you want to talk to me, talk to me. If not, what's the point?

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love One Lounge, Soussi, Science Club, The Waterfront in Georgetown, Downtown Bethesda and Panache. Going out to dinner is one of my favorite things.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love social and cultural documentaries, brunch (specifically the Bloody Marys), cooking, wine, kickboxing, debating politics and Karoke.

For fun

I like watching documentaries and independent films. I love to go out with my friends. I like to explore DC's museums, festivals and art galleries. I also love anything that involves food.

Last read

Lies My Teacher Told Me by James W. Loewen - It's a candid revisionist version of American History



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an immigration paralegal at a small firm. Trying to decide on law school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm a pretty staunch Atheist. I obviously don't discriminate against theists, but if it's a deal breaker for you, I understand.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Considering law school.