Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Middletown, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Personality can open doors, but only character can keep them open

In her own words

ABOUT ME... it's always hard to describe yourself without either sounding completely pretentious or like an un-dateable loser! So here goes my humble attempt...I am a kind fun happy person, very honest, caring and loyal. Looking for the same in a man. I'm old fashioned about some things, but have contemporary views on others. I don't expect to find Mr. Right immediately, but I'm excited to meet some new friends! If one of those friendships turns into more, great! If not, that's okay too. Don't get me wrong... I DO want that fairytale ending but I realize I must kiss a few frogs along the way until I find Prince Charming! WHO I'M LOOKING FOR... Someone that is caring, loves kids, can make me laugh, and is a very hard worker (I've dated enough dead-beats to last a lifetime!) My Prince Charming will know how to treat a lady. I'm looking for a man who can prove to me that Chivalry is not dead. My ideal man is one who likes to laugh and enjoy life, be spontaneous - live a little, laugh a lot. Doesn't take himself too seriously, but enjoys deep conversation...a thinker. Someone who has an opinion and can keep me on my toes! I want a man who isn't afraid to be honest, regardless of what the truth may be. Alcoholics, smokers, superficial, shallow and married men - no thank you. I am not into games and you shouldn't be either. I'm at a good place in my life, and the only thing missing is someone to share it with. I am not looking for a hook-up or two; there are other sites for that. I'm here because I live in a small town, with little to nothing to offer a single woman. I'm ready to meet someone great, spend quality time together, and possibly build a relationship together. FINAL NOTE... I feel like I should change my Match Body Type to 'Athletic and Toned' because it seems that's the box everyone has checked. However, I will keep mine honest with 'A few extra pounds' because, while I'm not plump enough for it to be over if I sang, I could stand to lose a few pounds.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

This defaults to cats (plural), but I only have one. I am not a crazy cat lady, I promise! ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Starbucks, Disneyland, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe and the ocean! The waves carry my worries out to sea and I always feel rejuvenated after a day at the beach. Would love to be a world traveler, but haven't had the opportunity yet. Someday...

Favorite things

I love to stay up late sleep in the next morning, I like ice cubes in my milk, I hate running late but always do, I like being early but never am, I love the anticipation excitement of a first kiss, I enjoy any kind of shopping!

For fun

Great conversations, Local farmers markets, Giants games, Going to the movies (popcorn!), trying new restaurants, live music, weekend getaways, the beach, BBQ's, wine tasting, street fairs, anything can be fun with the right people

Last read

'No David' and 'I Love You More', my niece's favorite stories. Also, the local news online and probably Facebook! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I've worked for a small winery in the Napa Valley since 2007. I'm surrounded by beauty of all kinds... beautiful people, beautiful vineyards, beautiful mountainside views, beautiful wine...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral