Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Rego Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Without ice cream there would be darkness and chaos

In his own words

I'm a fun, adventurous guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I am always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open-minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Are you easy-going, honest, and love to laugh? We'd probably get along great. I'm looking for someone who likes trying new things and going out of her comfort zone. Someone who enjoys going out but also appreciates spending occasional Saturday nights on the couch, watching a movie and eating ice cream. Someone who is laid back and doesn't take herself too seriously. Things I like: pasta, sushi, pad thai, curry, beer, wine, martial arts, snowboarding, being prepared for the zombie apocalypse, books by Chuck Palahniuk or David Sedaris, stand-up comedy, the smell of fresh coffee, red velvet cupcakes, chocolate milkshakes, NY-style pizza, when whoever I'm dating wears my clothes, waking up next to someone I love, hot chocolate, cuddling, warm blankets, inside jokes, good toasts, learning something new, teaching someone something new

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good beer and burgers! Blue Monk, Coles, Pearl Street Grill Anywhere with a nice view! Letchworth, Devil's Hole, Glens Falls Anywhere with good coffee! Spot, 2nd Cup, Starbucks Also. Tea Leaf, Thai Orchid, Star of India, Chefs,Bettys


D'Youville College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I listen to...The Black Keys, Mumford & Sons when I'm studying. DeadMau5, MGMT when I need to get things done. Frank Ocean, Childish Gambino when I'm driving. I watch...The Walking Dead, The League, It’s Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, football

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat with friends or meeting up for drinks, watching movies, hiking, and watching sports. I also enjoy staying in cooking dinner and then cuddling up with someone special to watch a movie with a bottle of wine or good beer.

Last read

Siddhartha -Herman Hesse It's about the spiritual journey of self-discovery of a man named Siddhartha during the time of the Buddha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in pharmacy school and I also work as a pharmacy intern. I'm involved in a couple professional organizations at school because they allow me to make a positive difference in the lives of patients and colleagues
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference