Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute. But Devilish Inside.

In her own words

Sweet as sugar, and loyal to a fault is one way I would describe my personality. I’m an author, a savvy wine drinker, a hopeless romantic, a dog-lover and someone who doesn’t like to be told what to do; well, unless you’re strong and sexy. You can usually find me writing in a coffee shop, driving down to Mexico for a few days, at dog beach in OB or taking some kind of class/or professional workshop to learn a new skill/or grow as an individual. I’m confident, positive, honest and thoughtful, which means I’ll remember your favorite meal and happily cook it for, be your #1 fan and tell you the truth even when other people won’t. Plus, I’ll make you laugh even when I’m driving you crazy by forgetting where I put my purse. I'd love to meet a confident, secure man who is funny, sexy and has an old-fashioned sensibility about how to treat a woman. Honesty, spontaneity, thoughtfulness and being open-minded are very important to me. I admire a man who has dreams, passions and pursues them, and I appreciate a man who is loyal, up-front with feelings/intentions and makes the woman in his life a priority. Having a flexible schedule and loving to get away for weekends/and or traveling together would be ideal. If you been dating online for years or if you are over 45 and have never been married/or in a long-term relationship we wouldn't be a good match. However, if you have your own business, believe in true love, can remember naughty jokes, and can kiss well - those would be bonuses!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Wine, Mexico, Saving Dogs, My Family & Friends, Music, Weekend Getaways or Trips Abroad, Jokes & Being Silly

For fun

Tennis, Happy Hour, Hiking, Bowling, Wine Tasting, Dining Out, Reading, Writing & Having Interesting Conversations about life, love and what it all means.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral