Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Venice, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Patiently Optimistic

In his own words

I'm not what I would consider your typical online dater. I'm giving this a try just to see how it goes. I'm a busy guy and in a line of work where I don't meet women, and while I enjoy going out...the type of girls I meet out aren't usually the type worth dating...especially in this area. Meeting the RIGHT girl is what I need. Someone I really have a great connection with...someone that doesn't add stress to my life, but enhances it. I am a great guy with a lot to offer. I have a great career, I stay in shape, I'm outgoing, loyal and trustworthy and I know how to have a great time. In fact, most people would say I'm the life of the party. I'm not one of these wackos that has a massive list of what I expect from my better half....and if you are one of those people, I doubt you will ever find true happiness. Each and every one of us has great qualities, and the right person will see them and appreciate them. However, that being said, there are 3 things I do expect from anyone I would meet on here. -First, I look like I do in my pictures...and while I'm not a superficial guy, I do feel that mutual attraction is important in any relationship. So I expect you to look like your pictures also. If your pictures are from years ago, and you look either much older or are much heavier than you portray yourself, then that is basically lying and misdirection...and I don't respect that at all. -Second, I'm not into girls with lots of visible sleeves or ones on your neckline or all over your legs...While some guys love them, I don't find them sexy or classy in any way. So if you have lots of tats or plan on getting a bunch then I'm not the guy for you. -and Third, I do want children. Not a lot, just 1 or 2. It is important to me to start a family one day. So, if you know absolutely for sure that you don't want children...then please don't contact me. I'm not going to tell you my whole life story on here. That's half the fun in getting to know each other. I am a guy with many interests and passions, and I can hold a conversation on just about anything. What do I do for fun? Well, My work can be stressful, so I enjoy working out, boating, the beach and enjoying the Florida life. Anything that helps me unwind is a great thing. I love great food and good wine, and nothing beats a great person to share the good times with. If you want to know more, just ask. Don't be shy. Message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


For fun

I don't have much free time, but when I do I go to the gym, go out on my boat or go do things with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half English and Half Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference