Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I no longer subscribe to Match and have no access to emails, but wish you all luck in your dating adventures!

In her own words

My name is Jessica, but my friends most often call me JJ. I grew up here in the Napa Valley and after high school pursued a career in the beauty industry. During that time I lived and worked out of San Francisco and had the opportunity to travel all over the country with my company. After six years of living in amazing & historic, yet cramped & expensive SF apartments, I decided to give up on hauling laundry and groceries up and down steep hills and seemingly endless staircases and have since moved back to Napa & traded in my slick, city sneakers for what I call my "Rattlesnake kickin' boots". I'm currently a full-time student pursuing my Viticulture degree and also work a full-time job, so while I may not be blessed with an abundance of down time, I know how to enjoy every moment of it and am looking for someone who knows how to do the same. Things I love: laughing, singing & dancing (although not always well), hiking, camping, baking, SF Giants games, spontaneity, smiling. The kind of person I am looking to meet should: --Laugh at me when I trip and fall --Help me off the ground afterwards --Not be afraid of my awfully out-of-tune renditions of 80's rock songs and Beach Boys tunes --Love the outdoors --Enjoy cooking, cookouts and baking (or just have a big appetite for home cooked goodness!) --NOT be an LA Dodgers fan (they have 12 step programs for that nonsense) I love a man who works with his hands and can fix things, but is willing to teach me how to do them as well. Must love: Sports, pizza, wine, hiking, dirt, dogs, beer, etc. If you are a driven, yet laid-back, fun guy who wants to date a girl who is like minded, I just might be your gal. I look forward to meeting you soon :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

For the first time in my life, I don't have any pets. However, I am a huge animal lover and look forward to having pets in the future when my lifestyle and living situation allow it. If you have animals (or just love them) it's a huge plus to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Nashville, Rocky Mountain National Park, San Francisco, Mendocino, British Virgin Islands, Mexico-Riviera Maya

Last read

These days, most of my reading is text for school, but in general I adore Chuck Palahniuk, D Sedaris, Chelsea Handler, and one of my all-time favorites is Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference