Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Niles, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a marathon...not a sprint

In his own words

Hello!! How about this for an ice breaker? I'm 1/4 of two sets of twins. It sounds crazy, I know, but it is true. We can talk more about that later. I am an independent, loyal, honest and caring person who always puts others ahead of myself. My family and friends are a big part of my life and I enjoy spending time with them often. I enjoy watching and playing sports, running 5Ks (recently the annual Turkey Trot), anything outdoors, and trying new restaurants/ foods (Ethiopian was the latest). I like to make others laugh, sometimes with a dash of sarcasm, and I even have a tendency to laugh without knowing why. In other words, I have a great sense of humor, but also know when to be serious. Everyone needs a little laughter, right? I love traveling and have a long list of destinations I would still like to visit. I consider myself to be open-minded and adventurous, and willing to try just about anything once. This includes zip lining from 70 feet up. So who am I looking for? I am seeking to meet someone genuine with similar characteristics as mine who is well rounded, loyal, and willing to take a chance at a new friendship and possibly more. Loyalty is a code I live by and I place a premium on communication. I also leave game playing to board games. If you enjoy sports, food, traveling, the outdoors, and laughing without knowing why or just staying in, then it sounds like we might be a match. If you want to hear more then you know what to do. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley, Dunkin Donuts (I'm a Dunkin guy), Kankakee river (kayaking!), museums, the lake front, Lake Geneva, Waikiki, L.A, Orlando, Las Vegas, the WI slopes


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sporting events (CUBS, Bears, Blackhawks); food; traveling; music; concerts; festivals; skiing, camping, hiking, anything outdoors

For fun

I enjoy watching and playing sports, running, watching the latest movies, trying out new restaurants, grabbing a drink & hanging out with friends, and spending time w/ family. I'm up for almost anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Store Planner at a national retailer's corporate HQ. It's challenging, but fun at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree