Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a normal girl looking for a nice, normal guy. That's it.

In her own words

If my friends could describe me in three words, it would be considerate, funny and in denial about my addiction to Real Housewives of (fill in the blank). I like to try new restaurants (can ‘restauranting’ be a hobby? ), being a tourist in my own city (been to China Town yet? Still waiting to go!), and going out with my friends. A Saturday at home when it’s a classic Chicago sub-freezing night is always welcome, but I need someone who can still hang until 2am every once and a while. The main things I’m looking for in a guy are: He needs to be family oriented. I grew up in the north suburbs and am close with my family- Sunday dinners, birthdays, you get the drift. I need someone who loves their family too, but lets get real, you don’t always have to like them. He needs to be a good friend. I know everyone thinks this, but my friends are the best people in the world. We have a lot of fun and I love them like crazy, so I need to make sure you’re going to be bringing some good people to the table too. He needs to be motivated, in work and in life. I’ve got a great job and work hard to do well at it. I need someone who is ambitious, even if you don’t know what you want to be when you grow up yet- I’m still trying to figure that out too. I can’t be with someone who is just waiting for life to happen to them- you’ve got to take the bull by the horns: from signing up for half marathon, to a spontaneous weekend trip or going to a concert where we both shake our heads at the 23 year olds acting like idiots. If you think you might be interested feel free to drop me a line!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer a good dive bar over the clubs….sorry guys silk shirts just aren't my thing. I am always open to new restaurants or bars to the scene. Some of my favorite restaurants are Avec, Fish Bar and Ada Street.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Love running along the lake in the summer or going to the park with my pooch. Never can pass up drinks with friends at a good beer garden though? Can you tell I want it to be summer?

For fun

Love to travel and always up for exploring a new city or country. I would like to think I am a good cook but that might be for you to decide! I went to KU for my undergrad and its hard to beat watching Jayhawk basketball on a Saturday.

Last read

I usually find my latest reads from New York Times best seller list. Last read was Goldfinch which was great! I travel for work so always looking for a good book to keep on hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
50/50 Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral