Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Makawao, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles of Kailua, HI

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a beach

In his own words

Hello, my name is Rhory. I am not sure what to type that won't sound narcisistic or cliche. I am a considerate, thoughtful, loyal, honest, inteligent, oh and modest too ha ha. I like to be active and I enjoy all the outdoor things that Hawaii has to offer like hiking, the beach, kitesurfing, SUP, kayaking, etc. I am a good cook and I even know how to clean up afterwards. I have a great job that I love. I am very proud of the work I do. I am a generally happy person that has fun doing anything. I like to joke and tease and make people smile. What I'm looking for is a smart, attractive, honest, fun loving, adventurous woman who will keep me on my toes but still treat me well. I like to do nice little things and I would like to find someone who appreciates being appreciated. I'm on here hoping to find a relationship. I would love to hear from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I take my sisters German Shepard to the beach with me and she body surfs with me.

Favorite hot spots

Kailua,Lanikai, the sand bar, Kaneohe bay, airport beach, kihei, paia fish market, the sea house. I'm looking forward to finding some new spots.


Black Hills State University, Spearfish, SD

Favorite things

Sushi, clean sheets, clean house, clean car. Wow, I'm not a neat freak but some things are just better clean, some are not.

For fun

I can have fun doing anything at the beach, kiteboarding, I am learning to sup and am re-learning to surf snowboarding, wakeboarding, sailing, hiking, cooking, games with friends or family, trying new things, restaurants

Last read

The last thing that I read was probably Kiteboarding magazine or something in that nature. We call it kite porn. I am a little ashamed to say that I don't read very much anymore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a mason and a foreman for a local contracting company. I love my job. I get to work outdoors, opperate heavy equipment, I do so many different things that it doesn't get monotonous. I think that hardwork is good for your self esteem.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference