Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thank you for stopping by, this is my first time out in the dating world in a very very long time so here goes?. I am a San Francisco native and now live in Sonoma County. I am an International Sales Manager for a large winery. I travel all over the world selling wine and love my career. I have a nine year old son who I adore and love spending time with, he lives with me half time. He is one of the best things in my life and I believe it is important to be a good mom. We always enjoy our outings to the zoo, park, day trips we take and I love to watch him grow and learn. I feel very lucky to have a great son, a successful career, own my own home and fortunately be financially stable. I am grateful for my friends, many I have known since high school, college and have grown up with my entire life. I still go to the same church I grew up in, but don't go every Sunday. I am most passionate about family, friends, work, and the future of our country. I love learning something new and I want to be with someone who can share his day and his passions in life with me. I would like to meet an interesting man to have great intellectual conversations, go places and do things with. I love to travel, but I am always looking for the next new place to explore and be adventurous with that special someone. I would like a partner who is well educated and believes that learning is something we do everyday. I want to be with someone who is fun, likes to laugh, open and positive, enjoys life, easy to talk to, eat great meals with and drink good wine. I need someone who can keep me grounded as I work in a fancy wine world at times, but I also like being casual too. I try not to take myself too seriously. I aim to make the most of every day because life is too short and it is important to make the most of the time we have. I hope to find someone I can spend those special life moments with. I am old fashioned in that I like to hold hands and appreciate and impressed with men who hold doors open for women, and feel it is important to do things for others. I want to find the right person to connect and be romantic with. I look forward to finding a man who is passionate about what he does for work and in his spare time and just enjoys life, has causes he believes in whether it be an issue or something he just loves doing. With my son and career, I am not interested in playing any games as there is no sense in wasting time, mine or anyone else's. I like to laugh and look forward to finding a new best friend. I am optimistic for the future and want to devote time to a friendship and building a relationship. I am a good listener too. I am attracted to a man who is smart, solid and knows who he is and what he wants and is also open to what the future may bring. Someone who enjoys discussing current events, and politics and economics both domestic and international, and will engage in good conversation who has opinions and convictions. If this is you, I invite you to "wink" me! I like to dress up in my fancy dresses and high heels, but also like being in jeans and a t-shirt. I want to meet someone who has an interest in things I have no connection with so I can learn something new, I believe in broadening my horizons and seeing what else life has to offer. Or better yet do something new together? I am a news junkie and if I complain about something I usually put my words into action. I enjoy watching movies, but don't watch much TV. A perfect first date would be for me to meet you for wine/coffee to talk and see what evolves from there. So I hope to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to read this.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally love going to SF, Central Coast, Sonoma Coast, Tahoe, I travel for work about one week per month - go to Canada, Europe and Asia; lived in Ecuador as a child would love to go back to Galapagos and visit Africa someday! Home for the summer!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

all kinds of music, 70's, 80's music and keeping up with today's music, Big Bang, HGTV, cooking shows, movies, having Starbucks coffee, reading, wine, taking care of my home.

For fun

spend time with my son, keep up with politics, watch movies, wine tasting, museums, shopping, work around the house, concerts, sporting events, stay active, visiting with friends, going to the gym, enjoy going to the coast for a hike

Last read and many news related sites, The Economist, reading books with my son, wine publications, I enjoy reading books on current political issues of our day, love biographies when I have time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an International Sales Manager for a large winery in Sonoma County, but own wineries all over CA, WA and in New Zealand.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Serbian and Hungarian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Serbian Orthodox. But I don't go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Political Science and History. I also have degrees in Viticulture and Winemaking.