Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Windsor905

42 year old woman | Newton Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.

In her own words

I am a very loving, caring and affectionate girl. It makes me happy to make others happy. I am the best friend you could have. My friends are the same from 20 years ago. I would do anything to help a friend or even a stranger, if I am able. On the other hand, I am far from a softy. So, I guess the best way to describe me is…honestly this is what just popped into my head…Mexican Ice Cream! The middle is smooth and refreshing, but the outside is crunchy and sugary. Really, I don’t think I have ever eaten it. LOL Just as friends, family is very important to me. I was raised with traditions and am doing the same for my son. Holidays with family, friends and traditions are what make wonderful memories. Ok… I will stop sounding like Martha Stewart, because she I am not, nor want to be. The fun side of me…well, the fun side is always apparent. I am responsible and secure, but always joking and laughing. I am very versatile when it comes to having fun. I can enjoy going to a country club, wineries or sitting at a fire with friends or a dive bar. It is all about who you are with. I can have fun anywhere. I love going to concerts, plays, sporting events and anything outdoors. Yes, i like to camp. Not in a tent, but if i had to i would survive. I LOVE being around water whether sitting, walking, boating or fishing. Enough about me, because i am falling in love with myself:). Who am I looking for? I want the business man/country man. He will have a big heart, GOOD communicator, great sense of humor, SOCIAL and have a crazy attraction for me! Oh, he must be tall,because I wear heels daily and do not want someone shorter than me. SORRY.. Most importantly, he must love his mom and children!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Not many hot spots around me unless you like cow tipping. That always hurts my feelings:) I feel peace at the ocean, MT or my woods. Love nature,but hate cold! I have travelled quite a bit, so it would be a long list. BEACH!!!

Favorite things

I never turn the TV on for myself. Shows i liked: Seinfeld, Larry David, Sopranos and Downton Abbey. If I have time I like to read. I like all music except RAP. I love Country.

For fun

I hang out with my 9 year old son. We go bike riding, play basketball, baseball, soccer, football and watch all of the above on TV. I enjoy being with friends and about every 3 months or so I will go to a bar and dance until they kick me out.

Last read

I enjoy Biographies.... Elizabeth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college