Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 35 miles of Malibu, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you fun, fit and active?

In her own words

Giving this site another try. I'm in a very happy place right now and perhaps that missing piece to my life is here on Match, so here goes: Fun active, educated and easy going gal here. Born and raised here in Southern Cal, I love the sunshine here in LA and enjoy all that life has to offer. I love the beach, being outdoors, open minded people and volunteerism. I have a fun and rewarding career that blends both my creative and business sides, yet also provides the flexibility that I enjoy. I am family oriented and I have a super cool 13 year old that is with me every other week leaving me plenty of time to hang with my guy. I stay active, fit and healthy through a variety of activities and I appreciate a guy who is fit as well. My photos and age are current and l would appreciate if yours were as well. And please, no winks. So if you're looking for a fun, smart gal with a good heart, give me a shout! I'm open to meeting someone from either LA or OC. Probably too many sentences but better than long paragraphs! Look forward to meeting you! P.S. I still look great in a bikini. Thought I'd throw a little humor on here as I'm not sure anyone reads profiles.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Cabo, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Canada, Hawaii, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica, Runyon Canyon, New York City, Park City, Mammoth and Tahoe for skiing. Can't wait to travel the world. Where are we going next?

Favorite things

Anything spicy.

For fun

I love the beach, museums, snow skiing, SUP, running along the beach and wine tasting..pretty much anything fun. Live music, theater, dinners out (and in of course), Sunday mornings in bed, sensualness, and probably whatever my partner likes to do.

Last read

I read the New York Times online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work with the film studios creating campaigns for theatrical marketing and publicity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado, Boulder.