Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Less is more

In his own words

IGwinagram So the basics, born and raised in Brooklyn so yea I've got that ignorant sense of pride that all Brooklyn'ites do but I know when to turn it off. I have a military background so I'm very patriotic as well. Family oriented as everyone should be cause in the end that's all we have. Career wise I'd rather discuss that at a later time since people have preconceived notions about others based on simply that. You already know that I served, that should say enough for now. My hobbies include the gym, basketball, music, beaches, good eating, movies, hanging with my dog, chilling with friends, you get the idea. Dating/Relationship wise there's got to be physical chemistry, being able to lock eyes and not say a word but still share each others thoughts.. That's sexy. Intellectual conversations are equally stimulating. Having unrestricted passion and lust for one another makes things fun, if not being around a certain person makes you crave that person even more I'm all for that. I like equality, bringing each other up from the down, complementing one another simply by our presence, having each others back no matter what. So if you'd like to talk hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog lives better than some humans and I'm not ashamed, if you're a dog owner you'll completely agree with me. and I'm allergic to cats..

Favorite hot spots

Refrigerator, mine or yours...

Favorite things

My dog and my family.. in that order, just kidding they're one in the same... I also like longs walks, to the fridge...

For fun

Fun is what you make it...

Last read

"Online Dating for Dummies"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm your favorite Asian guy's favorite Asian guy.
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Knowledge is power.