Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern boy looking for something special...

In his own words

Southern man living in LA... Love my family... Love my friends... Love my ellipsis... I believe in a few things: 1) Sense of humor is the MOST important thing. Everything else can fade, but if you make me smile, then you have my attention...and probably my heart. 2) Don't be cruel. Life's too short to treat people poorly. If you care about someone, then don't treat them badly. It's pretty simple really. 3) I'll always hold your door, your chair, and walk on the street side of you...but i do appreciate it when you can stand on your own. Be your own person. Maybe we will find a happy medium. 4) I appreciate it when you take care of yourself. Have some pride. Make an effort, you know? 5) Be respectful. This should be pretty easy....right..................right? (sound of William slowly backing out of the room) (Oh... And I'm not sure what kind of lady I'm looking for, because I think it will change from person to person. I would say "be yourself" but that's easier said than done right? Just... Don't be cray...) Oh... and I love ninjas ...and BBQs ...and women with great senses of humor. Being witty is hot! ...and randomness.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I pretty much love all animals and will usually stop to pet most dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm... I do love living near the beach, but I also love the mountains. Crave city life, but appreciate getting out of the hustle and bustle and chilling outside where I can hear myself think. Big fan of coffee shops and just sitting and chatting.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, Friends, Who's Line is it Anyways- Movies: LA Story, Shawshank Redmeption, Shakespeare in Love, The Matrix, The Court Jester. Love great food, wine, and conversation. A ribald sense of humor. Spontaneity. Country Music.

For fun

Great restaurants with great food, whether posh or hole-in-the-wall / Going to see shows: Theater, Movies, comedy shows, or improv / Practicing Martial Arts / Hanging with family and friends (who I consider family / Having movie nights...or days...

Last read

I love biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I wanna spend my life telling wonderful stories... oh, and I would like to be a Martial Arts Instructor one day...not as a job, just a hobby.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree