Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
My name is Wael. I am a scholarship student...

In his own words

My name is Wael. I am a scholarship student from Saudi. truly honor moral people and have been looking for a faithful person. I will tell you a bit about my self. I am an outgoing free will person who loves to take adventures outside. I really know what I want out of life and am doing well for my age. I am really a sincere and honest person. I am caring, kind, shy but very friendly and very easy to get along with. What am looking for is a moral and sincere person to have a nice and healthy conversation with, go for dinner, lunch, coffe..etc get to know each other. Someone i can truly express my self to her when i am sad, happy or upset. I am also looking for something that has the potential to develop into a long term relationship and that is based on trust and loyalty. I believe that there is no such relationship between a man and a women or a boy and a girl unless that relationship itself is built on positive, moral and sincere intentions. I am not gonna be afraid to say that i am a lonely person, no friends but one only and always wished that my soul mate could be my EVERYTHING in my life. I have been longing to find a princes whom i can be her slave not even her king, whom i can be her servant not even her commander.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like having a wonderful conversation, sharing stories, passions with the girl i love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree