Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Arlington Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, My name is Bill and I am 37 years old and...

In his own words

Hi, My name is Bill and I am 37 years old and live in the Northwest Suburbs. I have been working in the mortgage industry for the past 13 years and I am currently working as a mortgage loan processor and marketing assistant. I also am going to school on a part time basis since I have an abundance of free time. I like to be physically fit and active and I’m hoping to compete in my first marathon this fall, which I am so looking forward to!!! This year I decided to expand my horizons and focus on improving my culinary skills. It's a work in progress (you cook oatmeal?), but I enjoy cooking a lot and find it extremely relaxing. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor so I try to do what I can to ensure those around me are either smiling or laughing. My goal each day is to make someone laugh or smile in some sort of capacity. I could probably write a book about all the funny experiences I have had over the years. I come from a big family (oldest of 30 grandchildren) so I have had the privilege of seeing what it takes to make a relationship work. I like kids, especially my 2 year old nephew/godson who is absolutely the cutest and funniest kid I have ever come across. I am a pretty simple and old fashioned kind of guy who still opens doors and other acts of chivalry. I think that communication, honesty, listening and having a sense of humor are must haves and I am looking for someone who feels the same. Thanks for checking out my profile, feel free to email me if you're interested in talking..........................Thanks, Bill

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like animals very much, but I don’t have any pets of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I had the pleasure of going to Spain and Morocco for my sister's wedding a couple of years back and enjoyed the experience. I am hoping my next trip overseas will be to Prague, otherwise looking to visit CA in the immediate future.

Favorite things

I love trying new ethnic foods; live music; classic movies;running; working out; karaoke; and the laughter of family and friends.

For fun

I have so many interests outside of work – from working out and running for exercise to cuisine (dining out and cooking at home) and reading.

Last read

I love to read a variety of genres. Some of my favorite authors are Zane Grey, Tom Robbins, Stephen King, Ken Kesey, Jack Kerouac and Hunter Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the mortgage industry as both a loan processor & director of marketing. I have been in the business for about 13 years now and while it can be stressful at times,I enjoy working in the fast pace environment. Every day brings something new.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family's heritage is Irish, German, and Greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree