Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simplicity of LIfe

In her own words

I'm a simple person that doesn't get caught up w/ the hype of materialistic things, but value them when I work hard to get them. I am confident, because I am aware of what makes me happy and I seek it out. I'm definitely an old soul who has done a lot of reflective thinking on life and what I can bring to the table. Looking for an intelligent person that wants to be with me at the end of a hard day, discuss how the day went, and then enjoy just being together. Want someone that prefers to take a walk on the beach with me then be a couch potato. There's always a balance. Love to dress up and seek out new places to eat or just make a simple dinner after getting fresh ingredients at the farmers market. A walk on the beach or going up to Santa Ynez for wine tasting with dark chocolate in hand is how I like to enjoy my days off. I definitely am a purest at heart when it comes to food. Grew up in the South in a small town so my small town routes are instilled in me. I've traveled extensively to many places, but certain continents are still an adventure for me and would love to explore them with my life partner. Forrest Gump said it best when he said, "Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you are going to get." I want to enjoy life's adventures with someone. Life is never perfect, but it's a beautiful thing when you can enjoy life's journey with the person that you were meant to be with in the end.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurants, the beach, exploring new places.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

watching movies on AMC, eating Good Food like dark Chocolate, plays, wine tasting, cooking

For fun

walking on the beach, roadtrips, driving away to hidden places

Last read

Victor Frankel, The True History of Chocolate, The Wall Street Journal, New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Food Manufacturing
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral