Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Willucd

30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What's your headline?

In his own words

Hey..... (insert clever opening). I consider myself a balanced person and think balance is the key to life, very cliche I know - pretty hard not to sound cliche on this thing, right? I've always been very committed to school and my career, but make sure I don't become overly consumed by it. I'm pretty sarcastic and love to joke around, can't take life too serious. I think I'm an open minded and genuine person. I'm confident, but not cocky. Love to watch and play sports - Giants, Niners, and Sharks of course! Enjoy going out and being social, but enjoy staying in and watching a movie just as much. I'm grateful to have great family and friends and love spending time with them. Love to learn and travel - most recent adventure being Argentina, which was awesome. Random - I prefer crunchy peanut butter, my lucky number is 3, I'm an eagle scout, lifetime goal is to visit all 7 continents (been to 5), I use a lot of pillows when I sleep, would rather be scruffy than clean shaven, I use the 10 item express line at the grocery store even if I have 11 items, I'm a bad sppeller. What am I looking for? Good question. Guess someone that has similar interests and outlooks as me. Someone that is kind, genuine, intelligent, polite, driven, adventurous, positive, has a sense of humor, open minded, and easy to talk to. I enjoy companionship and taking care of those close to me. But enough about me, how you doin?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, but don't have one at the moment. My family dog Lucky is awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF is an awesome city. Napa. Love getting to the beach or up to the mountains. Paris is my favorite European city so far. Ko Samui, Thailand was great. Argentina. San Sebastian, Spain.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a diverse array of music - house and trance, hip hop, indie rock, punk, electro, classical, and can even appreciate some country. TV - Friends, Entourage, Family Guy, Always Sunny, Sopranos, SportsCenter, political/historical documentaries

For fun

Hmmm, lets see. Likes - reading, working out, watching tv/movies, hiking, going out to eat or getting drinks, spending time with family and friends, music and concerts, traveling, exploring, sports, maps, airports, percussion, fun, ya I like fun.

Last read

Thai restaurant menu. But the last book I read for pleasure was Three Cups of Tea, good stuff. Got a few books on the "to read" list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney and I currently work as a consultant at a large firm in SF doing software licensing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Blend of Irish, English, German, Dutch, and Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to UC Davis for undergrad followed by Santa Clara for grad school. My academic emphasis and passion was international relations/international law, with my ultimate career goal being in-house counsel for an international airline or manufacturer.