Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am pretty new to the area so of course it would be nice to check it out with someone special. I am from Cleveland and I work as an IT consultant, for my company back in Ohio still. My job and career are really important to me and I have big dreams, but it doesn't rule my life. I am a really adventurous guy that loves to see the world and to go places I haven't been, no matter how close it is.I love being outdoors, especially here in LA. It has been really exciting to be here needless to say. I'm also really philosophical in general and like to try and see and talk about the deeper side of things. Both of those things go really well with someone I care about to share it with, so here I am. I work remotely for my job, so at the moment that means I work from home. That has a lot of advantages of course! But makes it pretty hard to meet new people, so I thought I will try this and see how it goes. I am looking for someone who is above all caring, smart, and silly as often as possible. I don't have a set criteria of of often you need to exercise, go to church, etc etc lol. Just someone who I can't wait to see again, that is my criteria. I am looking for someone who would be happy just walking outside together, having dinners out, movies and such.. I really hate being serious when I don't need to be, I hate making big things out of nothing, and I'd much rather just chill out going slow behind dumb drivers than getting all crazy and annoying trying to pass everyone. In short, I am pretty chill. I like to think I know a whole lot of useless trivia too. I have waaay to many hobbies, but it's nice because I'm never bored. Also, I'm Hungarian and it's something that is important to me. I have been to Budapest and sometimes think I will live there some day... Some other things I am into and things that are important My family and friends Playing Guitar and listening to good music Reading Philosophical discussions about important things Astronomy Cars and driving them Naps Shell fish, eating them I always open doors when appropriate. * This may not include car doors at all times I always wait for everyone to get their food before I eat Things I hate and things that annoy me Waking up to an alarm clock I hate tailgaters Regret about anything Work that is not enjoyable When new shoes get dirty Phone calls from drunk people

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe and thought it was really nice and want to go back many times. Now that I'm in California, I love driving down to the coast through the canyons.

Favorite things

favorite bands - Fleetwood Mac - Zeppelin - Beatles - Guns N Roses and I love classical music, and most other kinds as well

For fun

Almost anything, food, movie, conversation, guitar, reading, a long car ride..

Last read

Watership Down



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Hungarian. Both of my parents came from Hungary (or what is formerly Hungary) so my background is pretty important to me. I am first generation in the US from my family, so I was brought up speaking Hungarian and and with Hungarian traditions.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral