Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hobbs, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty goes a long way

In her own words

I'm described as innocent, pretty, fun and there when needed. Things that r done unexpectedly make me smile. For example flowers or my mom making me my favorite meal. Yum!!! My biggest accomplishment is my career. Ill let u know more on that if its worth it. :) I'm most grateful for my family. They always have my back. I hope to find someone who will give me the same respect I give them. No games or lies. I'm tired of giving and not receiving. I seek happiness in life. I hope to share that with someone someday. I'm a very independent woman. I don't need a man but wud like a man not a boy. I'd also like a man who can stand on his own two feet and who always takes care of business. Someone who makes me feel important and appreciated wud be wonderful. I'd rather be with someone with no past life. I owe it to myself. Mr. Right and me deserve to share firsts together. I don't expect perfection but I do in the areas that can be controlled by ones actions and behaviors.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have a chihuahua named Scott. Love him to death. My 6 fish are just my fish. I enjoy to watch them swim around.

Favorite hot spots

Because of where I live I'm a little sheltered. I really enjoy the piano bar, Louie Louie's in Lubbock Texas and I love sin city Vegas!!!

Favorite things

I really enjoy country music. Billy Currington and the Band Perry are my favorites. I also enjoy some R&B, Kings of Leon, Phoenix, and 80's music. I enjoy horror and suspenseful movies.

For fun

I can definitely be a couch potato. I have a few reality shows I can't live without seeing. I like hiking, Zumba, bike riding and having a good laugh with friends and family.

Last read

I'm currently reading 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God and attended a nondenominational church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school