Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 200 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live And Let Live

In his own words

I have to describe myself as honest, smart, happy and generous person who loves to make people laugh and have a great time. Who needs to stay home when there is a whole world to explore out there. My friends and family love these qualites and always reach out to me when they need a smile and advice. Im grateful to have them in my life. I might come across quiet and shy but once I get to know you I'll open up. Im looking for a person who is full of life and that is sweet and sentitive but also strong and is driven and has goals. He has to be mature but fun at the same time who likes to be adventurous and young at heart. I also want to meet someone who has a sense of humor, is spontaneous and has a great appreciation for life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female chihuahua named Palamina

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go dancing and visit local clubs and bars. I like to try new restaurants. I love to travel. I have been to all 6 continents except Antarctica but I would love to travel there someday. My favorite destination is the Caribbean, (St. Barts).

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Kylie Minogue is my goddess! Love Morrissey. I like to watch the discovery, travel, natgeo channels but I also have a guilty pleasure watching reality tv. My favorite food is thai but I like chinese, mexican and italian

For fun

I like to go hiking and swimming amost every weekend. In the summer I love the beach. I like art galleries and museums. My favorite kinds of movies are foreign films and comedies.

Last read

The last book I read was "I want my hat back" by jon klassen. Which was pretty funny children's book. I read it to my niece. But no I havent really read anything good recently but I like autobiographies and fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half mexican american and puerto rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Hawaii Pacific University BA in International Relations, University of Wisconsin Platteville: Semester Abroad Seville Spain