Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wondering if there's anyone out there

In his own words

When I was little I wanted to be a forensic psychologist, an astronaut, an actor, a whale, an FBI agent, a pirate, a cowboy and a circus artist. I am extroverted, introverted, athletic, curious, extremely sensitive, tough as nails, serious, calm, energetic, empathetic and a good listener. I'm always working towards being the best communicator that I can possibly be. I'm ambitious in my personal goals as well as my career. I'm dedicated to those who are close to me. My family is a very important part of my life. I like to travel and see new places. Favorite places I've visited are the town of Lacoste, France, Kona in Hawaii and the rainforest's of Ecuador. I'm going to Edmonton and Vancouver, Canada this summer and just booked tickets to Hong Kong in December. I'm a mama's boy. I was born on her birthday after all. I work with kids. I work with adults. I teach them what I know about life and hope that it makes them a better person. I'm into humor of all varieties but especially satire. John Stewart, Sasha Baron Cohen, Steve Colbert. These guys really inspire me. I’m looking for someone who is adventurous. Open to possibilities. Who likes to take risks and experience new things. Is healthy and athletic. Someone who is smart, witty and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is into commitment. Someone who is driven and ambitious. Someone who is nice and down to earth.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurant is The French Laundry in Napa. Love dive bars, sushi restaurants, restaurants in general in fact.


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Reading and writing.

For fun

Sailing, eating and cooking. I'm a great cook. I like anything physical. I train Chinese acrobatics and specialize in Chinese Pole. It's fun and hard. I tend to try and do really hard things for fun.

Last read

Favorite recent book is In the Heart of the Sea. Also recently read the collected stories by Amy Hempel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work as an educator and artist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Scottish, German and Czechoslovakian Gypsy.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am interested in all religions and open minded to anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference