Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life hope you do too

In his own words

I am a loving, honest and loyal man . That is always a gentlemen . I am a ex athlete in two sports basketball and volleyball being 6'6 helps a lot with that. I work in finance for the fire department but my passion is my coaching . I would just be a coach but it doesn't pay the bills but it keeps me happy . My love for my family and friends is so important to me . There is so much more to my complex life but it is hard to put it all in words so hopefully we can talk about it in person . What I am looking for . I'm looking for a tall drink of water who also isn't afraid to stick out and wants to spend our days being the giant couple blocking people's views at concerts, having our long legs hanging off the beds of the finest hotels, and instantly finding each other across a crowded room because we hover over all the other heads. Someone to get to know on a deep level. Someone that I can improve and grow with for the long term. A woman who has herself together (i.e. not in transition) who wants a long standing relationship with a partner.I love a woman who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry, or gives me a sexy wink across the room in the midst of our separate conversations. I want to know what your creative juices and passions are it doesn't matter. My Ideal Relationship: You're my best friend. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. You fascinate me, but also bring out the best in me. Fights are rare and when we do get into it, no one walks away until we've reached some sort of resolution and squash it. You're affectionate, comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and great deal of integrity. What I've Learned from Past Relationships: Taking care of yourself - mind, body and soul - is is laughing. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than in a bad relationship. Don't say anything you'll regret because you can't take it back, but don't hold back either. We've ALL had our share of life's bumps and bruises, but it shouldn't jade us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vagas , New York , anywhere in so cal . But my fav is to be somewhere with my companion in the mountains in the snow or camping in the summer or somewhere by the beach lounging .


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Movies, eating out or cooking at home I love to cook,I love all Italian food . Mexican food very close second . I love to dance all night if I could . Movies, bowling and riding my bike .Music all types of music. Fav teams are the bulls and bears.

For fun

We're do I start I love to play basketball or volleyball if I have the time .dancing. I love to travel to new places and have random experiences. I love all music county "Jason aldean " to hip hop "the roots "these are two of my favorite artist .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree