Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Saving the planet, one number at a time!!!

In his own words

Hi, my name is William and I'm from Boston. I've lived here my whole life and while I don't know if I'll stay in this state permanently, so far it's been fun. I have taught as a mathematics teacher over the last few years but am in the middle of transitioning over to a career as a 3d digital artist. My friends would describe me as someone with a lot of random humor and my students constantly remind me of how over the top my body language is while giving lessons. I guess it's to the point where I probably look more like a music composer than a math teacher in front of the room. I'd also describe myself as someone who is passionate about the things I'm involved in. Whether that be working as a teacher or creating digital art on my computer, I'm someone who likes to put one hundred percent effort into things that I do. I also am a former track and marathon runner. Started running in high school and ran in the Bay State Marathon in Lowell two years ago. I don't run as much as I used to but I still like to stay in shape and workout at the local gym. As for the who I'm looking for, I'd like to meet a woman who has a great personality and can really make me laugh and have fun when in each other's company. I would hope that she would also be passionate about things in her life and also is the type of person who wouldn't be afraid to speak up and say what's on their mind. I myself am such a huge fan of film/media/entertainment/the arts, that it would be a plus if she was as well. It would be really nice to meet someone who has a open and adventurous type of personality that likes to go out to events to keep things fun. Also, I really would like a woman who I can not only have fun with but also sit down and have serious and intellectual conversations with. Feel free to message me if you have any questions or want to know more

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up in a family that's always had cats and dogs. Especially golden retreivers. As of now I have a cat that is sixteen and still going!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hudge media fan. Love listening to music while I am working. Have watched a ton of films growing up and really appreciate the art of filmaking.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

TV Shows: The shield, battlestar galactica, the walking dead, game of thrones, 24 Music: radiohead, tool, perfect circle, foo fighters, movie soundtracks OST Movies: The professional, the dark knight, Prometheus, Inception, Halloween, Heat

For fun

I like going to a few beer breweries, love going to asian restaurants, and would like to start traveling to do different countries but have yet to do this. I would like to visit places that have some some great examples of old european architecture.

Last read

I should be reading Game of Thrones but I've decided to keep watching the tv series instead. Probably because of my love of film. I will however say that one of my all time favorite books is "the Alchemist".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Previously was a mathematics instructor at Catholic school over the last several years. Recently went back to school and completed a digital art program to pursue a different career. Currently transitioning between teaching and being a CG artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly a combination of German and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't necessarily belong to any one religion, so I may probably fit into being agnostic. I do respect all religions though and think they definitely provide structure and morals in peoples' lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
undergraduate degree in sociology/criminal justice - UMASS Amherst master's degree in middle school mathematics. - Salem State College certificate in 3D Digital Art